Home | Beavers | Cubs | Scouts | Explorers

Chief Scout's Bronze Award

  1. Complete all the challenge awards. They are:

    • My World Challenge Award
    • My Skills Challenge Award
    • My Outdoors Challenge Award
    • My Adventure Challenge Award
    • Teamwork Challenge Award
    • Personal Challenge Award
  2. Do any four activity badges or staged activity badges.

Top tips

If you haven’t finished your badges and challenges, you can carry on and complete them in your first term as a Cub Scout.

When you become a Cub, you can wear the Chief Scout’s Bronze Award on your uniform until you earn your Chief Scout’s Silver Award.